LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-fourth Legislature

Second Regular Session - 2018

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS25999

Senator Brent Hill Senator Jeff Agenbroad Senator Kelly Anthon Senator Steve Bair Senator Clifford Bayer Senator Bert Brackett

Senator Cherie Buckner-Webb

Senator Carl Crabtree Senator Jim Guthrie Senator Mary Hagedorn Senator Mark Harris Senator Lee Heider Senator Dan Johnson Senator Maryanne Jordan

Senator Abby Lee

Senator Patti Anne Lodge Senator Fred Martin Senator Robert Nonini Senator Mark Nye Senator Jim Patrick Senator Jim Rice

Senator Jeff Siddoway Senator Steven Thayn

Senator Janie Ward-Engelking

Senator Steve Vick

Representative Scott Bedke Representative Paul Amador Representative Robert Anderst Representative Van Burtenshaw Representative Megan Blanksma Representative Judy Boyle

Representative Greg Chaney Representative Don Cheatham Representative Lance Clow Representative Brent Crane Representative Gary Collins Representative Sage Dixon

Representative Mathew Erpelding Representative Terry Gestrin Representative Marc Gibbs Representative Karey Hanks Representative James Holtzclaw Representative Wendy Horman Representative Clark Kauffman Representative Ryan Kerby Representative Mike Kingsley Representative Thomas Loertscher

Representative Luke Malek

Representative Dustin Manwaring Representative Patrick McDonald Representative Ron Mendive Representative Steven Miller Representative Jason Monks Representative Dorothy Moon Representative Mike Moyle Representative Kelley Packer Representative Joe Palmer Representative Christy Perry Representative Eric Redman Representative Ilana Rubel

Representative Heather Scott

RS25999

Representative Paul Shepherd
Representative Jeff Thompson
Representative John Vander Woude
Representative Sally Toone
Representative Julie VanOrden
Representative Jarom Wagoner
Representative Fred Wood
Representative Rick Youngblood
Representative Christy Zito

Representative Bryan Zollinger