## LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

## Sixty-fourth Legislature

**Second Regular Session - 2018** 

## **Legislative Co-sponsors**

## RS26343

Representative Clark Kauffman

Representative Kelley Packer

Representative Dell Raybould

Representative Steven Miller

Representative Neil Anderson

Representative Van Burtenshaw

Representative John Vander Woude

Representative Judy Boyle

Representative Paul Amador

Representative Randy Armstrong

Representative Christy Perry

Representative Joe Palmer

Representative Eric Redman

Representative Rick Youngblood

Representative Brent Crane

Representative Terry Gestrin

Representative James Holtzclaw

Representative Jarom Wagoner

Representative Christy Zito

Representative Paul Shepherd

Representative Dorothy Moon

Representative Thomas Loertscher

Representative Ron Mendive