LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-fourth Legislature

Second Regular Session - 2018

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS26015

Senator Grant Burgoyne Senator Maryanne Jordan Senator Michelle Stennett Senator Janie Ward-Engelking Representative Sally Toone
Representative Elaine Smith
Representative Ilana Rubel
Representative Melissa Wintrow
Representative John McCrostie
Representative John Gannon
Representative Mathew Erpelding