LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-fourth Legislature

Second Regular Session - 2018

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS26189

Senator Todd Lakey

Senator Bert Brackett

Senator Patti Anne Lodge

Senator Jim Patrick

Senator Kelly Anthon

Senator Jeff Agenbroad

Senator Lori Den Hartog

Senator Lee Heider

Senator Steve Vick

Senator Jim Rice

Senator Abby Lee

Senator Mark Harris

Representative Judy Boyle Representative Lance Clow