LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-fourth Legislature

Second Regular Session - 2018

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS26297

Senator Mary Souza Senator Kelly Anthon Senator Todd Lakey Senator Cherie Buckner-Webb Representative Mike Moyle Representative Lynn Luker Representative Jason Monks Representative Melissa Wintrow