AGENDA HOUSE AGRICULTURAL AFFAIRS COMMITTEE 1:30 P.M.

Room EW42 Wednesday, January 10, 2018

SUBJECT	DESCRIPTION	PRESENTER

Organizational Meeting

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Chairman Boyle Rep Burtenshaw Vice Chairman Dayley Rep Kerby Rep Bell Rep Troy Rep Miller Rep Stevenson Rep VanOrden Rep Amador

COMMITTEE SECRETARY Rep Armstrong Joan Majors

Rep Hanks Room: EW11 Rep Zito Phone: 332-1137 Rep Erpelding

Rep Toone

email: hagri@house.idaho.gov