AGENDA HOUSE AGRICULTURAL AFFAIRS COMMITTEE Room EW42 Friday, January 12, 2018

No meeting scheduled.

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Chairman Boyle
Vice Chairman Dayley
Rep Bell
Rep Miller
Rep VanOrden

Rep Burtenshaw Rep Kerby Rep Troy Rep Stevenson Rep Amador

Rep Armstrong Rep Hanks Rep Zito Rep Erpelding Rep Toone

COMMITTEE SECRETARY

Joan Majors Room: EW11 Phone: 332-1137 email: hagri@house.idaho.gov