AGENDA HOUSE RESOURCES & CONSERVATION COMMITTEE 1:30 P.M.

Room EW40 Wednesday, January 17, 2018

SUBJECT	DESCRIPTION	PRESENTER
RS25726	Roadless Rule Commission	Sam Eaton, Office of the Governor
RS25688	Water Districts, Meetings, Voting	Tim Luke, Department of Water Resources
RS25630	Critical Ground Water Areas	Mathew Weaver, Department of Water Resources
RS25629	Water Rights, Application Fees	Shelley Keen, Department of Water Resources
RS25609	Mineral Rights, Rent Deductions	Mike Murphy, Department of Lands
RS25610	Mining, Exploration	Eric Wilson, Department of Lands

If you have written testimony, please provide a copy of it along with the name of the person or organization responsible to the committee secretary to ensure accuracy of records.

COMMITTEE MEMBERS			COMMITTEE SECRETARY
Chairman Gibbs	Rep Boyle	Rep Kauffman	Tracey McDonnell
Vice Chairman Gestrin	Rep Vander Woude	Rep Giddings	Room: EW62
Rep Moyle	Rep Miller	Rep Blanksma	Phone: 332-1136
Rep Raybould	Rep Burtenshaw	Rep Erpelding	email: hres@house.idaho.gov
Rep Shepherd	Rep Mendive	Rep Rubel	
Rep Wood	Rep Youngblood	Rep Jordan	