AGENDA HOUSE AGRICULTURAL AFFAIRS COMMITTEE Room EW42

Friday, January 26, 2018

SUBJECT	DESCRIPTION	PRESENTER

No meeting scheduled.

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Chairman Boyle Rep Burtenshaw
Vice Chairman Dayley Rep Kerby
Rep Bell Rep Troy
Rep Miller Rep Stevenson
Rep VanOrden Rep Amador

ep Stevenson Rep Erpelding ep Amador Rep Toone

Rep Armstrong

Rep Hanks

Rep Zito

COMMITTEE SECRETARY

Joan Majors
Room: EW11
Phone: 332-1137

email: hagri@house.idaho.gov