AGENDA HOUSE AGRICULTURAL AFFAIRS COMMITTEE Room EW42

Friday, February 02, 2018

SUBJECT DE	ESCRIPTION	PRESENTER
------------	------------	-----------

No meeting scheduled.

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Chairman Boyle Rep Burtenshaw
Vice Chairman Dayley Rep Kerby
Rep Bell Rep Troy
Rep Miller Rep Stevenson
Rep VanOrden Rep Amador

p Stevenson Rep Erpelding
p Amador Rep Toone

Rep Armstrong

Rep Hanks

Rep Zito

COMMITTEE SECRETARY

Joan Majors
Room: EW11
Phone: 332-1137

email: hagri@house.idaho.gov