AGENDA

JOINT FINANCE-APPROPRIATIONS COMMITTEE

8:00 A.M. Room C310

Monday, February 05, 2018

TIME	DESCRIPTION	PRESENTER
8:00	Idaho Transportation Department, LBB 1-121	Brian Ness, Director
	SELF-GOVERNING AGENCIES	
	REGULATORY BOARDS, LBB 1-103	
	Bureau of Occupational Licensing	Tana Cory, Bureau Chief
	Board of Professional Engineers and Land Surveyors	Keith Simila, Executive Director
	Break	
	MEDICAL BOARDS, LBB 5-87	
	Board of Medicine	Anne Lawler, Executive Director
	Board of Nursing	Sandra Evans, Executive Director
	Board of Pharmacy	Alex Adams, Executive Director
	Board of Veterinary Medicine	Jeremy Brown, Executive Director
	State Liquor Division, LBB 6-79	Jeffrey Anderson, Director
	Idaho State Lottery, LBB 5-83	

Senate Reconvenes: 11:00 House Reconvenes: 11:00