## AGENDA SENATE AGRICULTURAL AFFAIRS COMMITTEE 8:00 A.M. Room WW53 Thursday, February 15, 2018

SUBJECT	DESCRIPTION	PRESENTER
Page Graduation:	Farewell to Committee Page Porter McPherson	Chairman Rice
Presentation:	Idaho Potato Commission	Frank Muir, President/CEO
Presentation:	Wheat Commission	Blaine Jacobsen, Executive Director

## If you have written testimony, please provide a copy of it along with the name of the person or organization responsible to the committee secretary to ensure accuracy of records.

COMMITTEE MEMBERS		COMMITTEE SECRETARY
Chairman Rice	Sen Thayn	Carol Deis
Vice Chairman Den Hartog	Sen Harris	Room: WW31
Sen Patrick	Sen Foreman	Phone: 332-1330
Sen Bayer	Sen Jordan	email: sagri@senate.idaho.gov
Sen Guthrie		