## AGENDA SENATE AGRICULTURAL AFFAIRS COMMITTEE Room WW53 Tuesday, March 06, 2018

No meeting scheduled.

## COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Chairman Rice Vice Chairman Den Hartog Sen Patrick Sen Bayer Sen Guthrie

## Sen Thayn Sen Harris Sen Foreman Sen Jordan

## COMMITTEE SECRETARY

Carol Deis Room: WW31 Phone: 332-1330 email: sagri@senate.idaho.gov