AGENDA SENATE LOCAL GOVERNMENT & TAXATION COMMITTEE Room WW53

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

SUBJECT DESCRIPTION PRESENTER

Subject to call of the Chair

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Chairman Johnson Sen Vick
Vice Chairman Bayer Sen Patrick
Sen Hill Sen Burgoyne
Sen Siddoway Sen Nye
Sen Rice

COMMITTEE SECRETARY

Jennifer Carr Room: WW50 Phone: 332-1315

email: sloc@senate.idaho.gov