## AGENDA SENATE LOCAL GOVERNMENT & TAXATION COMMITTEE Room WW53 Thursday, March 15, 2018

SUBJECT DESCRIPTION

PRESENTER

Subject to call of the Chair

## COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Chairman Johnson Vice Chairman Bayer Sen Hill Sen Siddoway Sen Rice Sen Vick Sen Patrick Sen Burgoyne Sen Nye COMMITTEE SECRETARY

Jennifer Carr Room: WW50 Phone: 332-1315 email: sloc@senate.idaho.gov