AGENDA HOUSE AGRICULTURAL AFFAIRS COMMITTEE **Room EW42**

Thursday, March 22, 2018

SUBJECT	DESCRIPTION	PRESENTER
---------	-------------	-----------

Rep Armstrong

Rep Hanks

Rep Zito

Subject to call of the Chair

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Chairman Boyle Rep Burtenshaw Vice Chairman Dayley Rep Kerby Rep Bell Rep Troy Rep Stevenson Rep Miller Rep VanOrden Rep Amador

Rep Erpelding Rep Toone

COMMITTEE SECRETARY

Joan Majors Room: EW11 Phone: 332-1137

email: hagri@house.idaho.gov