## LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

## Sixty-fifth Legislature

First Regular Session - 2019

## **Legislative Co-sponsors**

## RS26505C1

Senator Patti Anne Lodge Senator Jim Rice Representative Heather Scott
Representative John Green
Representative James Addis
Representative Dorothy Moon
Representative Tammy Nichols
Representative Scott Syme
Representative Rick Youngblood

Representative Gayann DeMordaunt Representative James Holtzclaw Representative Joe Palmer Representative Jason Monks

Representative Jason Works
Representative Christy Zito
Representative Megan Blanksma
Representative Clark Kauffman
Representative Kevin Andrus

Representative Kevin Andrus Representative Julianne Young Representative Chad Christensen Representative Barbara Ehardt Representative Bryan Zollinger

Representative Doug Ricks Representative Jerald Raymond

Representative Mike Moyle Representative Robert Anderst Representative Greg Chaney Representative Tony Wisniewski