## LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

## Sixty-fifth Legislature

First Regular Session - 2019

## Legislative Co-sponsors

## RS26605

Senator Maryanne Jordan Senator Grant Burgoyne Representative Ilana Rubel Representative Chris Abernathy Representative Rob Mason Representative Sally Toone Representative John McCrostie Representative Jake Ellis Representative Elaine Smith Representative Sue Chew