### LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

## Sixty-fifth Legislature

## First Regular Session - 2019

# **Legislative Co-sponsors**

### RS26604

Senator Grant Burgoyne Senator Maryanne Jordan Senator Cherie Buckner-Webb Representative Ilana Rubel Representative Sue Chew Representative Jake Ellis

Representative Mathew Erpelding

Representative Sally Toone Representative Rob Mason Representative Brooke Green Representative Chris Abernathy