LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-fifth Legislature

First Regular Session - 2019

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS26602

Senator Grant Burgoyne Senator Cherie Buckner-Webb Senator Maryanne Jordan Representative Ilana Rubel Representative Sue Chew Representative Mathew Erpelding Representative Jake Ellis Representative Elaine Smith Representative Sally Toone Representative Rob Mason Representative Steve Berch Representative Chris Abernathy