LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-fifth Legislature

First Regular Session - 2019

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS26631

Senator Abby Lee Senator Jeff Agenbroad Senator Don Cheatham Senator Patti Anne Lodge Representative Scott Syme
Representative Vito Barbieri
Representative Gayann DeMordaunt
Representative Priscilla Giddings
Representative James Holtzclaw
Representative Clark Kauffman
Representative Tammy Nichols
Representative Joe Palmer
Representative Melissa Wintrow
Representative Rick Youngblood