## LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

## Sixty-fifth Legislature

First Regular Session - 2019

## **Legislative Co-sponsors**

## RS26781

Representative Heather Scott

Representative Bryan Zollinger

Representative Vito Barbieri

Representative John Green

Representative Tony Wisniewski

Representative Ron Mendive

Representative Mike Kingsley

Representative Thyra Stevenson

Representative Paul Shepherd

Representative Terry Gestrin

Representative Dorothy Moon

Representative Judy Boyle

Representative Tammy Nichols

Representative Brent Crane

Representative Gayann DeMordaunt

Representative Mike Moyle

Representative Thomas Dayley

Representative Jason Monks

Representative Megan Blanksma

Representative Randy Armstrong

Representative Kevin Andrus

Representative Julianne Young

Representative Chad Christensen