LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-fifth Legislature

First Regular Session - 2019

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS26842

Senator Dean Mortimer Senator Dave Lent Senator Chuck Winder Representative Lance Clow Representative Ryan Kerby Representative Jerald Raymond Representative Bill Goesling Representative Gary Marshall Representative Caroline Troy