LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-fifth Legislature

First Regular Session - 2019

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS26611C1

Senator Dan Johnson Senator Steve Vick Senator Chuck Winder Senator Steven Thayn Senator Bert Brackett Representative Judy Boyle Representative Terry Gestrin Representative Dorothy Moon Representative Sage Dixon Representative Jerald Raymond Representative James Addis Representative Laurie Lickley Representative Ron Mendive Representative Bill Goesling Representative Megan Blanksma Representative Christy Zito