LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-fifth Legislature

First Regular Session - 2019

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS26887

Senator Fred Martin
Senator Abby Lee
Senator Lee Heider
Senator Maryanne Jordan
Senator Mary Souza
Senator David Nelson

Representative Bryan Zollinger
Representative Jarom Wagoner
Representative Sue Chew
Representative John Vander Woude
Representative Marc Gibbs
Representative Megan Blanksma
Representative Mike Kingsley
Representative Chad Christensen
Representative John Green

Representative Laurie Lickley Representative Muffy Davis Representative Ilana Rubel Representative Brooke Green