LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-fifth Legislature

First Regular Session - 2019

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS26561

Senator David Nelson Senator Maryanne Jordan Senator Michelle Stennett Senator Janie Ward-Engelking Senator Grant Burgoyne Representative Sally Toone Representative Steve Berch Representative Muffy Davis Representative John Gannon Representative Jake Ellis Representative Rob Mason Representative Elaine Smith