LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-fifth Legislature

First Regular Session - 2019

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS26793C1

Representative Vito Barbieri

Representative Judy Boyle

Representative Greg Chaney

Representative Brent Crane

Representative Barbara Ehardt

Representative Terry Gestrin

Representative Priscilla Giddings

Representative John Green

Representative James Holtzclaw

Representative Ron Mendive

Representative Dorothy Moon

Representative Tammy Nichols

Representative Heather Scott

Representative Julianne Young

Representative Christy Zito

Representative Bryan Zollinger