LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-fifth Legislature

First Regular Session - 2019

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS27161

Representative Bill Goesling Representative Wendy Horman Representative Lance Clow Representative Tony Wisniewski Representative Paul Amador Representative Paul Shepherd Representative Dorothy Moon Representative Judy Boyle Representative Ryan Kerby Representative Greg Chaney Representative Gayann DeMordaunt Representative Brooke Green Representative Gary Marshall Representative Barbara Ehardt Representative Jerald Raymond **Representative Rod Furniss** Representative Caroline Troy