LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-fifth Legislature

First Regular Session - 2019

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS26615

Senator Grant Burgoyne
Senator Van Burtenshaw
Senator Don Cheatham
Senator Steven Thayn
Senator Jeff Agenbroad
Senator Kelly Anthon
Senator Mark Harris
Senator Brent Hill
Senator David Nelson
Senator Janie Ward-Engelking

Representative John Gannon
Representative Chris Abernathy
Representative Robert Anderst
Representative Randy Armstrong
Representative Brent Crane
Representative Muffy Davis
Representative Thomas Dayley
Representative Brooke Green
Representative Linda Hartgen
Representative James Holtzclaw

Representative Ryan Kerby
Representative Mike Kingsley
Representative Rob Mason
Representative John McCrostie
Representative Doug Ricks
Representative Ilana Rubel
Representative Heather Scott
Representative Scott Syme
Representative Sally Toone

Representative Sally Toone
Representative Caroline Troy
Representative Christy Zito
Representative Bryan Zollinger
Representative Barbara Ehardt
Representative Dorothy Moon
Representative Chad Christensen
Representative Tammy Nichols

Representative Kevin Andrus

Representative Sue Chew

Representative Julianne Young

Representative Elaine Smith

Representative Greg Chaney

Representative Mathew Erpelding Representative Melissa Wintrow

Representative Steve Berch

Representative Bill Goesling