LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-fifth Legislature

First Regular Session - 2019

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS26866

Representative Mike Moyle Representative Jerald Raymond Representative Linda Hartgen Representative Ryan Kerby Representative John Green Representative John Vander Woude Representative James Holtzclaw Representative Mike Kingsley Representative Scott Syme Representative Randy Armstrong Representative Greg Chaney Representative Clark Kauffman Representative Paul Amador Representative Paul Shepherd Representative James Addis Representative Heather Scott **Representative Jason Monks**