LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-fifth Legislature

First Regular Session - 2019

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS26525

Senator Michelle Stennett Senator Grant Burgoyne Senator Janie Ward-Engelking Senator Cherie Buckner-Webb Senator Mark Nye Senator Maryanne Jordan Representative Melissa Wintrow
Representative Brooke Green
Representative Elaine Smith
Representative John McCrostie
Representative John Gannon
Representative Jake Ellis
Representative Muffy Davis
Representative Sally Toone
Representative Rob Mason
Representative Mathew Erpelding

Representative Sue Chew