LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-fifth Legislature

First Regular Session - 2019

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS27184

Representative Vito Barbieri

Representative Ron Mendive

Representative Paul Shepherd

Representative Tammy Nichols

Representative Chad Christensen

Representative Bryan Zollinger

Representative Barbara Ehardt

Representative John Green

Representative Randy Armstrong

Representative Mike Kingsley

Representative Christy Zito

Representative Heather Scott

Representative Tony Wisniewski

Representative Priscilla Giddings

Representative James Addis

Representative Terry Gestrin

Representative Thyra Stevenson

Representative Ilana Rubel

Representative Brooke Green

Representative Rob Mason

Representative Jake Ellis

Representative Chris Abernathy

Representative Sally Toone

Representative Mathew Erpelding

Representative Elaine Smith

Representative Melissa Wintrow

Representative John McCrostie

Representative John Gannon