LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-fifth Legislature

First Regular Session - 2019

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS26549

Senator Cherie Buckner-Webb Senator David Nelson Senator Mark Nye Senator Michelle Stennett Senator Janie Ward-Engelking Senator Grant Burgoyne Senator Maryanne Jordan Representative Chris Abernathy Representative Steve Berch Representative Sue Chew Representative Muffy Davis Representative Jake Ellis Representative Mathew Erpelding Representative John Gannon Representative Brooke Green Representative Rob Mason Representative John McCrostie Representative Ilana Rubel Representative Elaine Smith Representative Sally Toone Representative Melissa Wintrow