LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-fifth Legislature

First Regular Session - 2019

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS26544C1

Senator Chuck Winder Senator Janie Ward-Engelking Senator Jim Woodward Senator Don Cheatham Senator Patti Anne Lodge Senator Jim Patrick Senator Cherie Buckner-Webb

Senator Michelle Stennett

Representative Mathew Erpelding
Representative Brent Crane
Representative Jake Ellis
Representative Paul Amador
Representative Jarom Wagoner
Representative Ilana Rubel
Representative Brooke Green
Representative James Holtzclaw
Representative James Addis
Representative Rick Youngblood