LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-fifth Legislature

First Regular Session - 2019

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS26613

Senator Lori Den Hartog Senator Lee Heider Senator Grant Burgoyne Senator Jim Guthrie Representative John Vander Woude
Representative Melissa Wintrow
Representative Brent Crane
Representative Judy Boyle
Representative Britt Raybould
Representative Kevin Andrus
Representative Sue Chew
Representative Ilana Rubel
Representative Rob Mason