LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-fifth Legislature

First Regular Session - 2019

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS27018

Senator C. Scott Grow Representative Scott Bedke

Representative Mike Moyle Representative Jason Monks Representative Megan Blanksma Representative Randy Armstrong

Representative Brent Crane

Representative Gayann DeMordaunt

Representative Sage Dixon Representative Steven Harris