#### LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

### Sixty-fifth Legislature

# First Regular Session - 2019

## Legislative Co-sponsors

#### **RS26984**

Senator Cherie Buckner-Webb Senator Maryanne Jordan Senator Brent Hill Senator Chuck Winder Senator Mark Nye Senator Michelle Stennett Senator Janie Ward-Engelking Senator David Nelson Senator Grant Burgoyne Representative Mathew Erpelding Representative Muffy Davis Representative John McCrostie Representative John Gannon Representative Ilana Rubel Representative Elaine Smith Representative Melissa Wintrow Representative Jake Ellis Representative Sue Chew Representative Rob Mason Representative Sally Toone Representative John Green