## AGENDA HOUSE TRANSPORTATION & DEFENSE COMMITTEE Room EW40 Tuesday, January 08, 2019

|--|

No meeting scheduled.

## COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Chairman Palmer
Vice Chairman Shepherd
Rep Gestrin
Rep Kauffman
Rep Youngblood
Rep Dixon

Rep Harris Rep Holtzclaw Rep Monks Rep DeMordaunt Rep Syme Rep Blanksma

Rep Addis Rep Ricks Rep Wintrow Rep Gannon Rep Davis Rep Rubel COMMITTEE SECRETARY

Joyce McKenzie Room: EW60 Phone: 332-1146 email: htran@house.idaho.gov