AGENDA HOUSE AGRICULTURAL AFFAIRS COMMITTEE Room EW42

Thursday, January 10, 2019

SUBJECT	DESCRIPTION	PRESENTER

No meeting scheduled.

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Chairman Boyle Rep Zito
Vice Chairman Troy Rep Andrus
Rep Dayley Rep Giddings
Rep Kerby Rep Goesling
Rep Stevenson Rep Marshall

COMMITTEE SECRETARY

Rep Nichols

Rep Raymond

Rep Erpelding

Rep Toone

Joan Majors

Room: EW11

Phone: 332-1137

email: hagri@house.idaho.gov

Rep Abernathy