AMENDED AGENDA #2 SENATE RESOURCES & ENVIRONMENT COMMITTEE 1:30 P.M.

Room WW55 Wednesday, January 23, 2019

| SUBJECT | DESCRIPTION | PRESENTER |
|-------------------------------|---|--|
| | | |
| Introduction | Committee members | Chairman Lee Heider |
| <u>S 1001</u> | Legislative Amendment clarifying language in the statute regarding plugging and repairing artesian wells and basins and technical corrections | Vice-Chairman Bert Brackett |
| Gubernatorial Appointments | Re-appointment of LANE CLEZIE of Pocatello, to the <u>Idaho Fish and Game Commission</u> , serving June 30, 2018, to June 30th, 2022. | Lane Clezie |
| | Appointment of TIM MURPHY of Boise to the Idaho Fish and Game Commission, serving Nov. 28, 2018, to June 30th, 2022. | Tim Murphy |
| | Re-appointment of JO ANN COLE-HANSEN of Lewiston to the <u>Idaho Water Resource Board</u> , serving Jan. 1, 2019, to Jan. 1, 2023. | Jo Ann Cole-Hansen |
| | Re-appointment of JEFFREY RAYBOULD of St. Anthony, to the <u>Idaho Water Resource</u> <u>Board</u> , serving Jan. 1, 2019 to Jan. 1, 2023. | Jeffrey Raybould |
| | Re-appointment of DALE VAN STONE of Hope to the <u>Idaho Water Resource Board</u> serving Jan. 1, 2019 to Jan. 1, 2023. | Dale van Stone |
| | Re-appointment of PETE VAN DER MEULEN of Hailey to the <u>Idaho Water Resource Board</u> , serving Jan. 1, 2019 to Jan. 1, 2023. | Pete van der Meulen |
| Docket No. 13-0109-1805 | Rules Governing the Taking of Big Game Birds in the State of Idaho | Sharon Kiefer Chief, Bureau of Communications, Idaho Department of Fish and Game |
| Docket No. 13-0110-1801 | Rules Governing the Importation, Possession, Release, Sale, or Salvage of Wildlife | Sharon Kiefer Chief, Bureau of Communications, Idaho Department of Fish and Game |

Docket No. 13-0110-1802

Rules Governing the Importation, Possession, Release, Sale, or Salvage of Wildlife

Sharon Kiefer Chief, Bureau of Communications, Idaho Department of Fish and Game

COMMITTEE SECRETARY

Jamie Skrypkun

Phone: 332-1323

Room: WW37

If you have written testimony, please provide a copy of it along with the name of the person or organization responsible to the committee secretary to ensure accuracy of records.

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Vice Chairman Brackett

Sen Patrick
Sen Guthrie
Sen Stennett

Sen Johnson Sen Jordan email: sres@senate.idaho.gov

Sen Mortimer

Sen Bair

Chairman Heider