AMENDED AGENDA #2 HOUSE AGRICULTURAL AFFAIRS COMMITTEE 1:30 P.M.

Room EW42 Tuesday, February 12, 2019

SUBJECT	DESCRIPTION	PRESENTER
<u>S 1024</u>	Crop Residue Burning, Fee	Tiffany Floyd, DEQ Division Administrator
Docket No. 29-0103-1802	Rule Governing Nominations for Appointment as a Commissioner to the Idaho Potato Commission (No vote will be taken)	Patrick Kole, Idaho Potato Commission
	Idaho Rangeland Resource Commission	Gretchen Hyde, Executive Director

If you have written testimony, please provide a copy of it along with the name of the person or organization responsible to the committee secretary to ensure accuracy of records.

COMMITTEE MEMBERS			COMMITTEE SECRETARY
Chairman Boyle	Rep Zito	Rep Nichols	Joan Majors
Vice Chairman Troy	Rep Andrus	Rep Raymond	Room: EW11
Rep Dayley	Rep Giddings	Rep Erpelding	Phone: 332-1137
Rep Kerby	Rep Goesling	Rep Toone	email: hagri@house.idaho.gov
Rep Stevenson	Rep Marshall	Rep Abernathy	