## **AGENDA**

## HOUSE ENVIRONMENT, ENERGY & TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE 1:30 P.M.

## Room EW41 Monday, March 04, 2019

SUBJECT	DESCRIPTION	PRESENTER
	Idaho Technology Council	Jay Larsen, President & CEO
	Electricity Transmission and Distribution System	Trevor Schultz/Curtis Westhoff, Idaho Power Company

COMMITTEE MEMBERS			COMMITTEE SECRETARY
Chairman Vander Woude	Rep Scott	Rep Raybould	Kristen Weitz
Vice Chairman Amador	Rep Ehardt	Rep Young	Room: EW16
Rep Anderson	Rep Armstrong	Rep Smith	Phone: 332-1128
Rep Anderst	Rep Furniss	Rep Chew	email: henv@house.idaho.gov
Rep Horman	Rep Hartgen	Rep Ellis	
Rep Moon	Rep Lickley	Rep Mason	