AGENDA HOUSE ENVIRONMENT, ENERGY & TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE Room EW41 Friday, March 08, 2019

No meeting scheduled.

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Chairman Vander Woude
Vice Chairman Amador
Rep Anderson
Rep Anderst
Rep Horman
Rep Moon

Rep Scott Rep Ehardt Rep Armstrong Rep Furniss Rep Hartgen Rep Lickley

Rep Raybould Rep Young Rep Smith(Nye) Rep Chew Rep Ellis Rep Mason

COMMITTEE SECRETARY

Kristen Weitz Room: EW16 Phone: 332-1128 email: henv@house.idaho.gov