AGENDA HOUSE AGRICULTURAL AFFAIRS COMMITTEE **Room EW42**

Friday, March 22, 2019

SUBJECT	DESCRIPTION	PRESENTER

No meeting scheduled.

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Chairman Boyle Rep Zito Vice Chairman Troy Rep Andrus Rep Dayley Rep Giddings Rep Kerby Rep Goesling Rep Stevenson Rep Marshall

COMMITTEE SECRETARY Joan Majors

Rep Nichols Rep Raymond Room: EW11 Rep Erpelding Phone: 332-1137 Rep Toone

Rep Abernathy

email: hagri@house.idaho.gov