## AGENDA HOUSE AGRICULTURAL AFFAIRS COMMITTEE Room EW42 Thursday, March 28, 2019

SUBJECT	DESCRIPTION	
JUDJEUI		

PRESENTER

Subject to call of the Chair

## COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Chairman Boyle		
Vice Chairman Troy		
Rep Dayley		
Rep Kerby		
Rep Stevenson		

Rep Zito Rep Andrus Rep Giddings Rep Goesling Rep Marshall

Rep Nichols Rep Raymond Rep Erpelding Rep Toone Rep Abernathy

## COMMITTEE SECRETARY

Joan Majors Room: EW11 Phone: 332-1137 email: hagri@house.idaho.gov