AGENDA SENATE EDUCATION COMMITTEE Room WW55 Tuesday, April 02, 2019

SUBJECT DESCRIPTION

PRESENTER

Subject to call of the Chair

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Chairman Mortimer Vice Chairman Thayn Sen Winder Sen Den Hartog Sen Crabtree Sen Woodward Sen Lent Sen McCoy(Buckner-Webb) Sen Ward-Engelking

COMMITTEE SECRETARY

LeAnn Mohr Room: WW39 Phone: 332-1321 email: sedu@senate.idaho.gov