AGENDA SENATE TRANSPORTATION COMMITTEE Room WW53 Thursday, April 04, 2019

SUBJECT DESCRIPTION PRESENTER

Subject to call of the Chair

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Chairman Brackett
Vice Chairman Crabtree
Sen Winder
Sen Den Hartog
Sen Lodge

Sen Rice Sen Burtenshaw Sen McCoy(Buckner-Webb) Sen Nelson

COMMITTEE SECRETARY

Gaye Bennett Room: WW33 Phone: 332-1332

email: stran@senate.idaho.gov