AGENDA EDUCATION WORKING GROUP 10:00 A.M. EW20 (Remote Electronic Meeting Only) Tuesday, July 21, 2020

This meeting is being conducted via video teleconference. For members of the public to observe the meeting, please click on the following link: https://www.idahoptv.org/shows/idahoinsession/ew20/

If you wish to watch the proceedings from the Capitol, a live stream will be available in EW20. While at the Capitol, you are encouraged to wear a mask and maintain social distancing.

SUBJECT/TIME	DESCRIPTION	PRESENTER
10:00 - 10:10 a.m.	Welcome and Opening Comments Silent Roll Call	Co-Chair Dean Mortimer
	Working Group Guidelines	Co-Chair Lance Clow
10:10 - 11:10 a.m.	Agency and Stakeholder Reports:	To Be Announced
	Idaho State Department of Education Idaho State Board of Education Idaho School Boards Association Idaho Association of School Administrators Idaho Education Association	
11:10 - 11:40 a.m.	Committee Discussion and Comments	Committee Members
11:40 a.m.	Closing Comments; Future Meeting Date	Committee Members
_		

An archive of this meeting will be available within 24 hours of the meeting at the following web address: <u>https://lso.legislature.idaho.gov/MediaArchive/</u>

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Senator Mortimer, Co-chairman	Representative Clow, Co-chairman
Senator Thayn	Representative Kerby
Senator Winder	Representative Shepherd
Senator Den Hartog	Representative Boyle
Senator Crabtree	Representative Mendive
Senator Woodward	Representative DeMordaunt
Senator Lent	Representative Moon
Senator Buckner-Webb	Representative Ehardt
Senator Ward-Engelking	Representative Goesling
	Representative Marshall
	Representative Raymond
	Representative Wisniewski
	Representative McCrostie
	Representative Abernathy
	Representative Berch

STAFF CONTACTS

Elizabeth Bowen Email:EBowen@lso.idaho.gov Ph: (208) 334-4851

Shelley Sheridan Email: SSheridan@lso.idaho.gov Ph: (208) 334-4832