AGENDA

INTRASTATE COMMERCIAL AIR SERVICE COMMITTEE 9:00 A.M.

EW42 (Partially Remote Electronic Meeting) Friday, August 07, 2020

This meeting will be held wholly/partially via video teleconference. For members of the public to observe the meeting, please click on the following link: https://www.idahoptv.org/shows/idahoinsession/ew42/

If you wish to watch the proceedings from the Capitol, a live stream will be available in EW20. While at the Capitol, you are encouraged to wear a mask and maintain social distancing.

SUBJECT/TIME	DESCRIPTION	PRESENTER
9:00-9:10 a.m.	Opening Remarks	Co-Chairs, Sen. Johnson and Rep. Troy
9:10-11:00 a.m.	Input and Presentations from the Committee	Committee Members
11:00-11:30 a.m.	Public Testimony (Limit 3 minutes per person)	
11:30 a.m.	Committee Discussion and Planning of Future Meetings	Committee Members
	Adjournment at the Discretion of the Chair	

All Public Testimony Will Be Taken Remotely by Registering in Advance Through the Following Link:

Register to Testify

An archive of this meeting will be available within 24 hours of the meeting at the following web address: https://lso.legislature.idaho.gov/MediaArchive/

COMMITTEE MEMBERS	STAFF CONTACT(S)	
Senator Johnson, Co-chair	Representative Troy, Co-chair	
Jeff Marker, Idaho Division of Aeronautics	Bill Connors, Boise Chamber, CEO	Phone: 208-334-4857
Jeff Newgard, Bank of Idaho, Pres. & CEO	Scott Turlington, President of Tamarack Resort	Ryan Bush
Gary Peters, Lewiston-Nez Perce Cnty. Airpt.	Carol Waller, Fly Sun Valley Alliance	Email: RBush@lso.idaho.gov
Scott Kennedy, Gov. Aff. Mgr, Alaska Airlines	Rebecca Hupp, Boise Ariport Director	

Rick Cloutier, Idaho Falls Airport Director