LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-fifth Legislature

Second Regular Session - 2020

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS27281

Representative Bill Goesling **Representative James Addis** Representative Paul Amador **Representative Kevin Andrus** Representative Clark Kauffman Representative Rob Mason Representative John McCrostie Representative Megan Blanksma Representative Muffy Davis Representative Mike Moyle Representative Jerald Raymond **Representative Doug Ricks** Representative Jake Ellis Representative Brooke Green Representative Thyra Stevenson Representative Scott Syme Representative Julianne Young Representative Rick Youngblood